Dubai Food Scene: Little Bangkok


Little Bangkok is slowly becoming my must-eat for every time I visit Dubai, thanks to my friends and family who introduced me to it.

20160420_104459

The first time I visited Little Bangkok for lunch at the Down Town Branch. Even though the food was on point, drinks were the highlight of my afternoon.

IMG_2341

More so, as it was an unexpected surprise. The Bangkok Sangria was most memorable among all other drinks. It is served as fresh fruits drowned in hibiscus juice, making it a fruity yet tangy.

IMG_2343

We also enjoyed chicken satay, dumpling (Gai, Je, Gow, Sui May) and mango with ice cream/ sticky rice. They were kind enough to add vanilla ice cream on request.

IMG_2353

Later, I have visited the restaurant multiple times for its breakfast menu. The idea was a unique one for me and certainly one I am a fan of.

20160420_113028

Their offers make dining a wee bit more fun, so check out their website before popping in.

Leave a Reply

